Back to Site
 
Secure Booking Process
Secure SSL Encryption Hotel Privacy Policy PCI DSS Compliant
Birthday
Happy Birthday!
Munich as birthday gift
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Vergnügen
Viel Vergnügen!
Schickeria inklusive!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Dankeschön
Dankeschön!
Ein tolles Dankeschön
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Weihnachten
Frohe Weihnachten!
München unterm Baum
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Muttertag
Muttertag
Love You Mom!Give Memories
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Come away
Love!
Take your Love to Munich!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Enjoy
Enjoy!
Give memories!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Thank You
Thank You!
Give Memories!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
xmas
Merry Christmas!
Munich for xMas
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Mom
Mother's Day
Perfect for Mother's Day!Thank You, Mom!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Cumpleanno
Buon Compleanno!
Monaco come regalo!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Divertimento
Buon Divertimento!
Fai il regalo dei ricordi!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Grazie
Molte Grazie!
Un magnifico grazie
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Natale
Buon Natale!
Monaco sotto l'albero di Natale!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Mamma
Per la festa della mamma!
Grazie, Mamma!
Enjoy unique moments in the cosmopolitan city with heart. With this voucher you will spend relaxing hours in the Boutique Hotel Atrium Munich: surrounded by loving hospitality and sophisticated design. We look forward to seeing you!
Summary
Your shopping cart is empty. Please choose the items you would like to purchase.
 
 
Total
€0.00

Zurück zur Seite
 
Sicherer Buchungsvorgang
Sichere SSL-Verschlüsselung Datenschutzbestimmungen des Hotels PCI DSS Compliance
Birthday
Happy Birthday!
München zum Geburtstag!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Vergnügen
Viel Vergnügen!
Schickeria inklusive!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Dankeschön
Dankeschön!
Ein tolles Dankeschön
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Weihnachten
Frohe Weihnachten!
München unterm Baum
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Muttertag
Muttertag
Danke Mama!Schenken Sie Erinnerungen
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Come away
Love!
Take your Love to Munich!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Enjoy
Enjoy!
Give memories!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Thank You
Thank You!
Give Memories!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
xmas
Merry Christmas!
Munich for xMas
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Mom
Mother's Day
Perfect for Mother's Day!Thank You, Mom!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Cumpleanno
Buon Compleanno!
Monaco come regalo!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Divertimento
Buon Divertimento!
Fai il regalo dei ricordi!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Grazie
Molte Grazie!
Un magnifico grazie
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Natale
Buon Natale!
Monaco sotto l'albero di Natale!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Mamma
Per la festa della mamma!
Grazie, Mamma!
Genießen Sie einzigartige Momente in der Weltstadt mit Herz. Mit diesem Gutschein verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Boutique Hotel Atrium München: umgeben von liebevoller Gastfreundschaft und anspruchsvollem Design. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Zusammenfassung
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer. Bitte wählen Sie die Gutscheine aus, die Sie kaufen möchten.
 
 
Summe
€0.00